Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Hagar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Hagar

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (297 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elisabeth Flynn

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was so helpful in getting me coverage for my Tesla. He offered competitive rates and helped me make the switch from my prior insurance provider. I highly recommend him and right away referred him to a friend. Thank you, Todd!"

Eboni Gurley

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd helped me get the lowest insurance while also getting the most bang for my buck. It was a pleasure speaking to him and he answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. This was the best experience I’ve had getting car insurance. I will definitely refer him to my friends and family. Thank you so much again Todd for helping me."

Patricia Santos

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Michael Van Den Berg

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was a great help"

Marqhitor Mccoy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate Reighard was like a breath of fresh air to me and gave me the best experience I've ever had signing up for car insurance. He made everything easy for me and explained everything thoroughly in a way I could understand."

Teresita

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice ,friendly people; who worked with us according to our budget. Will keep them in mind if the need arises..."

Johanna Thompaon

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there with great service!! I have been in Ocala 5 years after 40 years in Palm Beach County. Your still my agent!!"

Brandon Jean

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, I had such a great experience with getting auto insurance with the assistance of Michael. He was so knowledgeable and helped me understand the coverages I needed."

Migdalia Sanchez

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much !! thanks for your help Janet!! (Original) Muchas gracias !! gracias por tu ayuda Yanet !!"

luz marina torres

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yanet, thank you very much for your attention and help! (Original) Yanet ,Muchas gracias por tu atencion y ayuda !!"

Eric Smith

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is the best. She got me a super low rate on my car insurance. Very polite and helped me with all my questions. Honest and very helpful. Cannot thank her enough."

Patricia Neal

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was very helpful and meet all my needs"

Stephanie Motilall

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Taylor both helped me so much with my new policy. They made it effortless and found me an amazing rate! I’m so happy I went with this team!"

Virginia Walton

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Michael at State Farm was a complete pleasure. He went over every detail and answered every question I had. Made the process of changing home and auto coverage seamless. Thank you so much"

Brian Dick

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is amazing dude. Anybody looking for good prices on car insurance? Give my boy a call. He will take good care of you. Professional, courteous outstanding service. Highly recommended"

Sarah F

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was helpful and informative when getting auto insurance. Thanks!"

Michelle Olivera Ellis

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Todd for a see less process!"

Marissa J

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike at State Farm has been so helpful to my family and I. He has been thorough and ensured we got the best rate that meets our needs as a family. Would absolutely recommend Michael Figueroa to anyone!"

Paul Jacobs

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Figueroa did an amazing job with explaining our insurance policies. He was extremely professional, courteous, and most certainly put his clients first! I would recommend him to anyone. State Farm did a great job!"

Christine Bluso

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael, Is an exemplary professional. Knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. I am grateful for how supportive Michael has been throughout the process."

Irene Saunders

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate is a very professional person who helped me get homeowners insurance through State Farm with Kelly Hagar insurance agency. I I will absolutely recommend Nate to my friends and family who need insurance. Thank you so much again Nate for all of your help."

Sydney Santoro

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The new building is absolutely gorgeous! The staff is always so pleasant and welcoming. You really feel like you’re at home when you walk in. Taylor was so kind and insightful. I have raving reviews for this statefarm. Thank you guys !"

Mike Anderson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was great to deal with and saved me money on my new auto insurance policy."

Jason Pierman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally cut my car insurance price by half from GEICO! Thanks, Todd!"

Carolyn Madden

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a pleasure working with Tom, he was so helpful after we forgot to make a payment and assisted us getting everything straightened out. Kelly Hagar and her team are great. Best State Farm agent there is!"