Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Hagar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Hagar

4.9 out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DawnD Ankney

DawnD Ankney

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was extremely helpful helping me to navigate changing auto insurance. He was very knowledgeable with my coverage questions and the best part was able to offer me better coverage with a great cost savings!"
Profile photo of Margie Adams

Margie Adams

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darcy Slimak

Darcy Slimak

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was great , friendly and easy to do business with . Thank you State Farm Kelly Haggard ."
Profile photo of Rosa papper

Rosa papper

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to compare insurance for my car. I got great, fast, reliable service and a fantastic rate for my insurance. I switched to State Farm after being with Allstate over 15 years…."
Profile photo of Brittany Kovacs

Brittany Kovacs

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great! Made switching my plan super easy and stress free. He was very knowledgeable about how to save money, but still get the best plan. Highly recommend this agency -- especially if you're working with Taylor."
Profile photo of Randie Scott

Randie Scott

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kelly for years. Best insurance company by far ..as of a few years back., A new agent came on board (Pam Huffman)and she is extremely efficient at her job. I have since purchased more insurance and life insurance because of her great knowledge"
Profile photo of Chrystalpools Llc

Chrystalpools Llc

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yanet was very kind and helped me with my Policy (Original) Yanet fue muy amable y me ayudo con mi Poliza"
Profile photo of Tristan Link

Tristan Link

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Verania Velazquez

Verania Velazquez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lj Lj

Lj Lj

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate R. Is knowledgeable personable and will take time necessary to answer all your questions. I will recommend him to everyone I know."
Profile photo of IamBhawk

IamBhawk

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Kerns, is one of the most personal State Farm employees I’ve ever met. He worked tirelessly to help me and my family make the transition to State Farm. I would not be with State Farm, if not for Todd."
Profile photo of Linton Branche

Linton Branche

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Nathan are wonderful! Very responsive, knowledgable and personable. I got competitive rates and I'm supporting a locally owned business that has a solid reputation."
Profile photo of Randy Lubart

Randy Lubart

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Ferrell is a credit to your organization- friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Thanks- Randy Lubart"
Profile photo of Gail Harbour

Gail Harbour

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a GREAT experience today purchasing auto insurance from Todd Kerns . He answered all my questions, easy to talk to , friendly , and courteous . I highly recommend this agency and Todd Kerns ."
Profile photo of latindol latindol

latindol latindol

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful and very informative and I was very satisfied with the service he gives ."
Profile photo of Jana Schulle

Jana Schulle

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colleen Dickey

Colleen Dickey

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was awesome and the process of getting new insurance was super easy! I highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of K Vejvoda

K Vejvoda

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and nice! Nate Reighard was amazing… Did a wonderful job explaining things to me and offering advice."
Profile photo of Lori Nicar

Lori Nicar

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was very helpful! I would recommend speaking with him with any questions or concerns.. very compassionate and understanding."
Profile photo of Charbel Khadij

Charbel Khadij

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Figuerora was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to get us the best quote. It was the best customer service experience for us and because of his service we will continue to work with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kayla Lopez

Kayla Lopez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mike for giving us such great service and information on finding a good insurance plan. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ralph

Ralph

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed help saving money and Michael did just that! Wasted no time and my monthly bill has been chopped. Super nice guy! Definitely recommend speaking with him."